YMCA Walthamstow

Christmas Opening Times

Cafe

Christmas Eve Saturday 24 December – 7.30am – 2.00pm

Christmas Day Sunday 25 December – 7.30am – 2.00pm

Boxing Day Monday 26 December – 7.30am – 2.00pm

Bank Holiday Tuesday 27 December – 7.30am – 2.00pm

Wednesday 28 December – 7.30am – 6.00pm

Thursday 29 December – 7.30am – 6.00pm

Friday 30 December – 7.30am – 6.00pm

New Years Eve Saturday 31 December – 7.30am – 2.00pm

New Years Day Sunday 1 January – 7.30am – 2.00pm

Bank Holiday Monday 2 January – 7.30am – 2.00pm

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 Normal opening hours – 7.30am – 6.00pm

Gym and classes

Christmas Eve Saturday 24 December – Open 8.00am – 12.00pm

Christmas Day Sunday 25 December – CLOSED

Boxing Day Monday 26 December – CLOSED

Bank Holiday Tuesday 27 December – CLOSED

28 December – Normal opening times

29 December – Normal opening times

30 December – Normal opening times

New Years Eve Saturday 31 December – Open 8.00am – 12.00pm

New Years Day Sunday 1 January – CLOSED

Bank Holiday Monday 2 January – CLOSED

Tuesday 3 January – Normal opening times

walthamstow gym womanedit 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Health & wellbeing

Exercise and community activities

IMG 2140 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Sports hall & facilities hire

Modern & affordable

Childcare e1511451627835 343x229 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Children's activities

Breakfast & afterschool clubs and more

food e1461856651753 800x533 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Community café

Great food

YMCA 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Youth services

Working with young people

consultancy fc2654ec55 800x533 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Support & advice

Help where it’s needed

YMCA Walthamstow 040 e1539253407580 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Rough sleeper project

New homeless initiative

YMCA Young Persons Project Walthamstow 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Young Person's Project

Making a positive impact

YMCA Wimbledon Kingston RB 16 473 of 799 e1539253338182 343x229 - YMCA Walthamstow

Release Counselling

Professional & affordable counselling for individuals, families and couples

Contact us

YMCA Walthamstow

642 Forest Road, Walthamstow E17 3EF | T 020 8509 4600 | E info.walthamstow@ymcaspg.org